This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Read more

PERSONAL EXPERT ADVICE FOR YOUR ISSUES

Do you have any questions on the products or services of CSC JÄKLECHEMIE? Our experts will be happy to offer their advice in person and will be able to provide you with fast, competent answers.

Robert Späth

Managing Partner

Dr. Bernhard Schmid

Managing Director

Dr. Michael Spehr

Managing Director

Holger Scheske

Holger Scheske

Head of Sales Industry Chemicals

+49 911 32 646 -128
h.scheske@csc-jaekle.de
Uwe Goldmann

Uwe Goldmann

Executive Manager Paint and varnish raw materials

+49 911 32 646 - 151
u.goldmann@csc-jaekle.de
Katja Grubmüller

Katja Grubmüller

PLZ 80-87, 89, 94, Austria, Switzerland

+49 172 718 20 74
k.grubmueller@csc-jaekle.de
Dr. Philip Clasen

Dr. Philip Clasen

Surface Treatment Inspector

+49 172 606 00 17
p.clasen@csc-jaekle.de
Ramona Kraft

Ramona Kraft

NRW, PLZ 40-42, 44-59

+49 173 957 81 47
r.kraft@csc-jaekle.de
Nils Neumaier

Nils Neumaier

PLZ 03-04, 06, 10, 12-34, 239, 37-39, 388

+49 173 952 63 84
n.neumaier@csc-jaekle.de
Philip Sellin (Ing.)

Philip Sellin (Ing.)

BeNeLux

+49 172 627 03 36
p.sellin@csc-jaekle.de
Fred Zeise

Fred Zeise

PLZ 01-02, 07-09, 35-36, 60-61, 63-65, 90-93, 95-99

+49 172 639 93 73
f.zeise@csc-jaekle.de
Manfred Lehner

Manfred Lehner

Head of Pigments

+49 911 32 646 - 182
m.lehner@csc-jaekle.de
Sergej Legostaev

Sergej Legostaev

Vertrieb / Sachbearbeitung Pigmente

+49 911 32646 - 181
s.legostaev@csc-jaekle.de
Markus Kirschke

Markus Kirschke

Dipl-Ing. (FH)
Head of water and environment

+49 173 952 63 91
m.kirschke@csc-jaekle.de
Dr. Martin Hanek

Dr. Martin Hanek

Head of Application Engineering

+49 172 97 679 22
m.hanek@csc-jaekle.de
Lotte Hehn

Lotte Hehn

Customer Service Life science

+49 911 32 646 - 222
l.hehn@csc-jaekle.de
Vanessa Dunst

Vanessa Dunst

Export Specialist/ Sales and Logistics

+49 911 32 646 - 194
v.dunst@csc-jaekle.de
Hans Peter Lingl

Hans Peter Lingl

Head of Quality Management

+49 911 32 646 - 132
h.lingl@csc-jaekle.de