This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Read more

PERSONAL EXPERT ADVICE FOR YOUR ISSUES

Do you have any questions on the products or services of CSC JÄKLECHEMIE? Our experts will be happy to offer their advice in person and will be able to provide you with fast, competent answers.

Robert Späth

Managing Partner

Philipp Klass

Managing Director

Dr. Bernhard Schmid

Managing Director

Dr. Michael Spehr

Managing Director

Holger Scheske

Holger Scheske

Head of Sales Industry Chemicals

+49 911 32 646 -128
h.scheske@csc-jaekle.de
Manfred Lehner

Manfred Lehner

Head of Pigments

+49 911 32 646 - 182
m.lehner@csc-jaekle.de
Sergej Legostaev

Sergej Legostaev

Vertrieb / Sachbearbeitung Pigmente

+49 911 32646 - 181
s.legostaev@csc-jaekle.de
Markus Kirschke

Markus Kirschke

Dipl-Ing. (FH)
Head of water and environment

+49 173 952 63 91
m.kirschke@csc-jaekle.de
Gerd Heimbächer

Gerd Heimbächer

Customer Service Surface technology

+49 911 32 646 -163
g.heimbaecher@csc-jaekle.de
Lotte Hehn

Lotte Hehn

Customer Service Life science

+49 911 32 646 - 222
l.hehn@csc-jaekle.de
Vanessa Dunst

Vanessa Dunst

Export Specialist/ Sales and Logistics

+49 911 32 646 - 194
v.dunst@csc-jaekle.de
Hans Peter Lingl

Hans Peter Lingl

Head of Quality Management

+49 911 32 646 - 132
h.lingl@csc-jaekle.de
Petra Schindlbeck

Petra Schindlbeck

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Marketing and PR

+49 911 32 646 - 0
p.schindlbeck@csc-jaekle.de